Welcome    
 
Menus    
 
Booking Information    
 
Terms and Conditions    
 
Press & Testimonials    
 
Contact Us    

Booking information

Classes are designed for up to 14 people and all levels of ability.
Price is $135 per person for the Saturday classes. All ingredients, meals and drinks are included.
Classes take place on Saturdays from 11am to 3pm

2016 classes are as follows:

Saturday 27 February: Have Fun No Compromise - fully booked

Saturday 19 March: Have Fun No Compromise

Saturday 9 April: Rustic Fantastic

Saturday 30 April: Have Fun No Compromise

Saturday 21 May: Special Occasions

Saturday 4 June: Rustic Fantastic

Saturday 18 June: Have Fun No Compromise

Saturday 23 July: Special Occasions

Saturday 13 August: Rustic Fantastic

Saturday 3 September: Have Fun No Compromise

Saturday 24 September: Special Occasions

Saturday 22 October: Rustic Fantastic

Saturday 5 November: Have Fun No Compromise

Saturday 19 November: Special Occasions

Saturday 10 December: Rustic Fantastic

For any more information, to check availability and to make a booking, please contact Sebastien on 0432 916 008 or email Christine at christine@dishdujour.com.au

Gift Vouchers:

Gift vouchers are available. A Dish Du Jour gift voucher makes the perfect present for any food lover. The price is $135 and is valid for 6 months.

Private classes:

More intimate, private classes are also available. These classes can either take place at our Prahran kitchen, or in the comfort of your own home. All classes are followed by a meal so why not turn it into a dinner party and invite some friends over for a special delicious entertaining evening !

Corporate event:

Cooking promotional events are available. These are a fun brilliant way to develop client relationships. Please contact us to discuss your objectives further and we will taylor a great event for you.